Random Self Improvement 30 Day Challenge

Hello everyone! I think most of us have, at one time or another, had thoughts similar to, “if only I could sleep a full 8 hours”, “I wish I could motivate myself to wake up an hour earlier to smell the coffee”, “I want to learn how to do a flip like a gymnast!”…well, you get the idea.

There are different things we have wanted to do in life or habits we want to break or develop but life often seems to get in the way. I have fabulous news for you…not anymore!

I have found that doing 30 day challenges have helped me to be accountable for making positive changes for self growth and connection with others. I can think about the changes I want to make, whine about it and claim I never have time until I no longer can.

Why not try something new? These challenges will not take up a whole day, or even a whole hour, unless you want it to. Each day is a new discovery of different aspects of life that will allow you to take a break from the daily grind and connect with your inner self.

I find that setting aside a specific time of day (for me it is for 15 minutes before work each morning) to concentrate on the challenge helps to clear my mind and focus on myself.

Join me on the journey of self discovery! Feel free to post your progress with inspirational and awesome posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

