Day Seven: Name 5 of Your Best Accomplishments

Name 5 of your greatest accomplishments.

  1. Joining the Navy for 4 years.
  2. Forgiving my husband and working through our marriage to be where we are today.
  3. Learning how to hold myself accountable and responsible while loving myself (that took most of my life to figure out).
  4. My college degrees (3 associates and a bachelors in work…but hey a degree is a degree!)
  5. Buying our first home.

I’d like to hear what YOUR greatest accomplishments are! Annnddd..go!

Leave a Reply

